Middle Schools Championships in Duval County Public Schools

Middle school championships started in Duval County Public Schools in 2013. The conference consists of 25 middle schools, which are split geographically into four divisions: north, south, east, and west. At the end of each season, the four division winners are seeded, and they play for the middle school championship.

Learn more about the purposes and benifts to having championships at the middle school level.

Click here to purchase your copy to have at home!

Read the full edition online: